What went well?
I think the photo shoot went well of the perfume it turned out exactly how i wanted it to look i think the lighting set up i chose worked well with the product and the fact i used white card made it look even better Also the editing went well and made things look cleaner and brighter.

Even better if?
I think it would of been better if i concentrated more and gave myself more time as i personally think the work would have been much better and to my full potential and all my work would have been better and neater and more thought out this shows in my lack of concentration and time

Did i enjoy it?
In a way i did i liked doing the shoots even though it took alot of work and i kept getting confused but now i fully understand what i have to do if i had to do it again i also thought it was fun doing the editing when i got the hang of it.

