What went well?

I think the photo shoot went well i think the images turned out how i wanted them to look and even though it was an awkward i made it so it wasn’t as awkward and after time the atmosphere was okay and more calm. The editing was pretty hard but it came out really well with the help of my teacher .

Even Better If?

 

It would of been better if i had more time and if i was more concentrated on my work i think this would of shown in the improvement in my work also if i had more ideas i might of been able to show that in my work.

Did i Enjoy it? 

Yes, it was okay a bit hard especially with the model editing as it once you have edited the same picture for ages i forgot what i actually had to do next ad it took up loads of time but it was fun once i accomplished all of it

